Party pop up window

Rodeo
Posts: 310
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:43 am

Party pop up window

Postby Rodeo » Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:29 pm

Popup window for parties that has a HP/MP bar for each party member and when you click on the party member it targets them for Spells.

User avatar
daedroth
Posts: 1296
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 5:53 am

Re: Party pop up window

Postby daedroth » Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:59 am

Thatd be handy.
Disclaimer: Any ideas I come up with may not even meet my approval. I am just posting an idea based on the topic I have just read.
I love sheep.

User avatar
Eyxom
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 12:30 pm

Re: Party pop up window

Postby Eyxom » Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:37 am

Not a bad idea if the future OAD fights will be heal intensive. Would be incredible if it was a real-time monitor of party stats.
"Now I have become Death, destroyer of worlds." - Dr. J. Robert Oppenheimer

User avatar
Frost
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 12:04 am

Re: Party pop up window

Postby Frost » Thu Jul 28, 2016 11:03 pm

Just wanted to support the need for this. Grouping as a cleric would be a lot more enjoyable :)

User avatar
iced
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 9:37 pm

Re: Party pop up window

Postby iced » Fri Jul 29, 2016 10:56 pm

Image

also this but we already spoke about it

Rodeo
Posts: 310
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:43 am

Re: Party pop up window

Postby Rodeo » Sat Jul 30, 2016 4:12 pm


Discern
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2016 4:50 pm
Location: CO, USA

Re: Party pop up window

Postby Discern » Thu Sep 08, 2016 10:35 pm

I'd love this. I really never OADed on RoK after high school as I would not be able to get up from the 4/5AM parties with my buddies. But being a healer would be nice to see my group and how their HPs were other than having a macro for /party or whatever it was.

User avatar
daedroth
Posts: 1296
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 5:53 am

Re: Party pop up window

Postby daedroth » Fri Sep 09, 2016 7:56 am

and if you coul click on the party pop up menu with spell icon...
Disclaimer: Any ideas I come up with may not even meet my approval. I am just posting an idea based on the topic I have just read.
I love sheep.

Rodeo
Posts: 310
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:43 am

Re: Party pop up window

Postby Rodeo » Fri Sep 09, 2016 8:27 pm

That's the idea gentlemen. *tophat&monocle*

Rodeo
Posts: 310
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:43 am

Re: Party pop up window

Postby Rodeo » Sat Nov 19, 2016 10:37 pm

New client almist done chris? ♡


Return to “Client”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest