display bug

Terron
Posts: 770
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 11:36 pm

display bug

Postby Terron » Sun Feb 04, 2018 10:39 am

Character Name: krarg
Please Choose a Request Type: I have a general question.

Message:
got my 100th mark today, when you put 100 in vault its displayed as 10. its displayed as "infinity" in inventory.
"Once the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box"

this game is like sim ant
zerg the red ants with more black ants

User avatar
NiteHawk
Site Admin
Posts: 3827
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:33 am

Re: display bug

Postby NiteHawk » Sun Feb 04, 2018 6:58 pm

Terron wrote:Character Name: krarg
Please Choose a Request Type: I have a general question.

Message:
got my 100th mark today, when you put 100 in vault its displayed as 10. its displayed as "infinity" in inventory.


Yeah should be infinity cause it can't show greater than 99 atm cause of the size restrictions. Forgot about the vault though. 8)

Terron
Posts: 770
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 11:36 pm

Re: display bug

Postby Terron » Sun Feb 04, 2018 10:31 pm

i almost pooped myself :D, im old man.
"Once the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box"

this game is like sim ant
zerg the red ants with more black ants


Return to “Bugs/Typos”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron