Lets get this straight

Cleasbyd

Lets get this straight

Postby Cleasbyd » Sun Feb 04, 2018 4:41 pm

I have been playing for about a month now and have got my first 25 and am in a clan. I used to play ROK a lot ages ago and I was annoyed when it tried to expand and then died a death and disappeared. I know you can jump on a XB1 and play ESO but this style of game always appealed to me. I work away a lot so I only have my laptop so I used to play rok to keep me from getting bored. Now EO turned up and I started playing it is similar in so many ways, good and bad. Now someone shed some light on the rumours on staff palying the game giving players an unfair advantage , this may be knowing spawns , knowing where ppl are or mods. This game has a small ex rok player base who are either casual players or nostalgia players. Why would any new players come on and grind a crit up , farm gold for weps/armour or maybe drop a perfect piece when some players on the game are staff crits? whats the point? it makes you not want to work for your crits. Once that seed of "whats the fucking point." is swon it cannot be reversed. I played ff7 and got to the point where I can drop in and kill seprioth. Now I didn't wanna do this as its game over so I kept grinding to get max stats on all crits. but I thought could I beat him now? I did and now I cant be fucked to play again. Its the same as this, now I don't know anything its just what I have heard ppl mumbling in taverns ect but if you wanna kill the game like rok then keep hovering around invisible waiting for lvl 17 to get exh and kill them or getting renames and modded crits. if I am way out of order here then I'm sorry but I think it needs discussing , if it is a touchy subject then I will await my punishment.

JadeFalcon

Re: Lets get this straight

Postby JadeFalcon » Sun Feb 04, 2018 5:05 pm

1. I think there are staff members in several clans.
2. Nitehawk monitors staff accounts. If they abuse they powers, they are offed.