Client Error /set Topic is solved

Aduka
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 4:08 am

Client Error /set

Postby Aduka » Sat Jul 07, 2018 7:49 pm

Character Name: Zombeh
Please Choose a Request Type: I am having technical issues.

Message:
Pretty sure this would need to go under technical issue, although I doubt it really counts as a bug. When using the /set command, it doesn't check for case setting on the command. For example, if you use any of the following variations /Set, /sET, /SET, it will display invalid command. Again, I don't think this is a bug, but also don't believe this is working as intended. Perhaps something to examine for future updates.

User avatar
NiteHawk
Site Admin
Posts: 3813
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:33 am

Re: Client Error /set  Topic is solved

Postby NiteHawk » Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:03 pm

Hey mate, this ones already fixed just hasn't been released yet, thanks!


Return to “Bugs/Typos”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron