Can we make macros

Marzy
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2018 7:03 pm

Can we make macros

Postby Marzy » Sat Oct 13, 2018 8:15 pm

Hello, I played RoK back in 90s and 00s for years, Marz/Marzy/Merz and I just found this game some how lol...So i am playing and wondering if there is a way to make macros like in RoK... thanks

User avatar
Ivor
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue May 03, 2016 3:02 pm
Location: Greece

Re: Can we make macros

Postby Ivor » Sat Oct 13, 2018 8:57 pm

While in game window, press "Alt" and a tab will appear on the top. Go to options > macros and put your macros there.
Mac : they crash different

Marzy
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2018 7:03 pm

Re: Can we make macros

Postby Marzy » Sat Oct 13, 2018 9:03 pm

cool thanks man...

User avatar
Styx
Posts: 467
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 5:14 am

Re: Can we make macros

Postby Styx » Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:55 am

Welcome to ember


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest

cron